Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Isaac Riezebos

Isaac Riezebos

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Riezebos
"Comillio is the man, great service. Great price. Cant beat it"
Profile photo of Jim Greiner

Jim Greiner

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Greiner
"I enthusiastically recommend Tom Gorski, and his knowledgable and helpful team! I've been with Tom for years for my business insurance, and his office staff always makes it easy for me to have comprehensive insurance coverage that meets the requirements of my many corporate team building clients. -Jim Greiner, Hands-On! Drumming Worldwide Rhythm Events"
Profile photo of Nelson Hernandez

Nelson Hernandez

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Hernandez
"I called and left a message. Joanie called me right back. I told her what I needed, she asked me to give her time to work on my quote. She called me back AFTER HOURS and she took her time to answer all of my questions and get my vehicles covered. She emailed my insurance cards a few minutes later. All with the best attitude and professionalism. She is the reason I continue to do business with State Farm. Period."
Profile photo of Daniel Silva

Daniel Silva

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Silva
"I have been with State Farm (Tom Gorski) for many many years, and they have provided the best service for my home, vehicle and life insurance policies. Tom and his staff are the best!!"
Profile photo of James Peters

James Peters

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Peters
"Professional, knowledgeable and helpful, as always."
Profile photo of Lucie Cartier

Lucie Cartier

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucie Cartier
"Joanie is super kind and quick and easy to work with! Thank you Joanie."
Profile photo of John Doan

John Doan

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Doan
"I have been with this office for over 10 years and had our first claim recently and Christina was very helpful. She guided us to make sure we got through the process and made the process as easy as possible. Thanks Christina and Joanie!"
Profile photo of Mary Nugent

Mary Nugent

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Nugent
"Joanie was amazing- knowledgeable, helpful and professional. She goes the extra mile for her customer."
Profile photo of Chris Vogt

Chris Vogt

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Vogt
"I needed help in a hurry to help my mother-in-law, and I received great speedy service which really helped reduce my stress level. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of jeff taylor

jeff taylor

April 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by jeff taylor
"Stay away from Joanne. Horrible service."
Profile photo of Judy Nunn

Judy Nunn

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Nunn
"My windshield was damaged, I called my State Farm office and Joanie filed a claim on the phone and referred me to the glass replacement company. 2 days later my new windshield was installed in one hour!!! Fabulous response and repair! Thank you!"
Profile photo of raul cibrian

raul cibrian

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by raul cibrian
"Very helpful with what I needed."
Profile photo of Susan Barrick

Susan Barrick

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Barrick
"I called needing help with a claim and Joanie was so helpful that I had to come leave this review. She calmly explained the process to me before connecting me with their claims dept. and it turns out that everything will be ok. As always State Farm delivers and this branch is top notch."
Profile photo of Stephen Crawford

Stephen Crawford

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Crawford
"We have been with State Farm for 44 years for all of our insurance needs. We are very pleased with the customer service that we consistently receive from Tom Gorski’s insurance agents. Tom and his staff are always courteous, knowledgeable and professional. We highly recommend this agency for all your insurance needs….. Jamie and Stephen Crawford"
Profile photo of Joshua Jones

Joshua Jones

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Jones
"Although it was a little more expensive to choose State Farm over other options, insurance account representative Christina Easton's unparalleled customer service convinced me State Farm is well worth the cost. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sea Monster Marine

Sea Monster Marine

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sea Monster Marine
"Joanie Bienemann is by far one of the nicest, most knowledgeable people I have met in the insurance world. Her help and speed made an insurance problem disappear in record time. I would give her 6 stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Leighanna Rhodes

Leighanna Rhodes

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leighanna Rhodes
"This office was amazing to work with during a tough time for me, as I got in an accident and my car was totaled. I had lots of questions as I had never gone through this experience before, and they were there the whole step up the way. Specifically Christina! She also was a huge help for me when I needed some documents at the car dealership, an actual god send. 10/10 highly recommend! And state farm is the best car insurance ever."
Profile photo of Tom Burney

Tom Burney

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Burney
"This is my "go to" agency for good advice and fast service. They return calls in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Jared Bienemann

Jared Bienemann

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Bienemann
"The employees here are extremely helpful with any questions or issues I may have and nothing is too small for them to help with. They also have stayed late for me when I needed to drop something off. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Jillian Bienemann

Jillian Bienemann

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Bienemann
"I've had the pleasure of working with Christina and Joanie. Great team and always helping me with my insurance questions and needs.. Highly recommend Tom's office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Christina Hutchings

Christina Hutchings

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Hutchings
"Knowledgeable, friendly, diligent agents. Very pleased with their handling all my insurance needs as I moved into a new home and state. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Mary Jo Delago

Mary Jo Delago

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jo Delago
"I am so glad I chose State Farm for my car insurance. Affordable rates and gret service. Especially Christine. She has helped me, with exceptional service on three different occasions. I could not be happier. It's so nice to be able to need help and have such a pleasant, sweet, and helpful person on your side. She is a huge asset to this office."
Profile photo of Modex Fox

Modex Fox

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Modex Fox
"I tell everyone the best customer/business relationship I've ever had is with State Farm and it's because of this branch! Josh has become my advisor on so many things and is always willing to give advice and help with any issues I may have with my car. Everyone at this branch is so kind and lovely to work with. I will never leave State Farm because of the relationship they've cultivated over many years, they truly understand customer service. I recommend to my friends all the time to switch over and join the family! Thanks to the team for always being the best!"
Profile photo of Sam Borno

Sam Borno

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Borno
"Great office. Responsive, always available, professional. Just a great group to work with. I have multiple high end cars with them."
Profile photo of Charlotte Masarik

Charlotte Masarik

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Masarik
"We have been with State Farm for over 50 years! Josh and Joanie are the best... They are more than helpful and kind to us aging customers! We love you guys, your personal touch is so important to us!"